Members

 

Name [DEPT] Contact
Ackermann, Mark R [V PTH] mackerma@mail.iastate.edu
Ahn, Dong U [AN S] duahn@mail.iastate.edu
Anderson, Jean A [FSHNH] janderso@mail.iastate.edu
Bassler, Eunice M [FSHNH] ebassler@mail.iastate.edu
Baumgard, Lance H [AN S] baumgard@mail.iastate.edu
Beitz, Donald C [AN S] dcbeitz@mail.iastate.edu
Bergquist, Erin E [FSHNH] erin_b@mail.iastate.edu
Birt, Diane F [FSHNA]    dbirt@mail.iastate.edu
Bobik, Thomas A [BBMBA] bobik@mail.iastate.edu
Bobeck, Elizabeth [ANS] eabobeck@iastate.edu
Campbell, Christina [FSHNH] ccampbel@mail.iastate.edu
Carriquiry, Alicia L [STAT] alicia@mail.iastate.edu
Fehr, Walter R [AGRON] wfehr@mail.iastate.edu
Francis, Sarah L [FSHNH]

slfranci@mail.iastate.edu

Franke, Warren D [KIN] wfranke@mail.iastate.edu
Gabler, Nicholas [AN S] ngabler@mail.iastate.edu
Greder, Kimberly A [HD FS] kgreder@mail.iastate.edu
Gunn, Patrick [AN S] pgunn@mail.iastate.edu
Hansen, Stephanie L [AN S] slhansen@mail.iastate.edu
Hendrich, Suzanne [FSHNH] shendric@mail.iastate.edu
Hoffman, Mark P [AN S] phoffman@mail.iastate.edu
Hogberg, Maynard G [AN S] hogberg@mail.iastate.edu
Hollis, James [FSHNA] jhollis@mail.iastate.edu
Horst, Ron [AN S] ron.horst@heartlandassays.com
Imerman, Paula M [V D L] pmartin@mail.iastate.edu
Jensen, Helen H [ECONA] hhjensen@mail.iastate.edu
Johnson, Lawrence A [FSHNA] ljohnson@mail.iastate.edu
Jung, Stephanie [FSHNA] jung@mail.iastate.edu
Kanthasamy, Anumantha G [B M S] akanthas@mail.iastate.edu
Keating, Aileen [AN S] akeating@iastate.edu
Kenealy, Michael D [AN S] dkenealy@mail.iastate.edu
Kerr, Brian [NLAE] bjkerr@iastate.edu
Kilmer, Lee H [AN S] lhkilmer@mail.iastate.edu
King, Douglas [KIN] dougking@mail.iastate.edu
Koehler, Kenneth J [STAT] kkoehler@mail.iastate.edu
Kohut, Marian L [KIN] mkohut@mail.iastate.edu
Lanningham-Foster, L. [FSHNH] lmlf@mail.iastate.edu
Lei, Soi Meng [AN S] samlei@iastate.edu
Litchfield, Ruth E [FSHNH] litch@mail.iastate.edu
Lonergan, Elisabeth J [AN S] elonerga@mail.iastate.edu
Lonergan, Steven M [AN S] slonerga@mail.iastate.edu
MacDonald, Ruth S [FSHNA] ruthmacd@mail.iastate.edu
Martin, Rose [FSHNH] rlmartin@mail.iastate.edu
Miller, Peggy A [AN S] peggy@mail.iastate.edu
Misra, Manjit [AES] mkmisra@iastate.edu
Morrical, Daniel G [AN S] morrical@mail.iastate.edu
Morris, Cheryl L [AN S] clmorris@mail.iastate.edu
Morton, Lois W [SOC A] lwmorton@mail.iastate.edu
Murphy, Patricia A [FSHNA] pmurphy@mail.iastate.edu
Nikolau, Basil [BBMBA] dimmas@mail.iastate.edu
Nilsen-Hamilton, Marit [BBMBA] marit@iastate.edu
Nissen, Steven L [AN S] nissen@mail.iastate.edu
Nonnecke, Gail [HORT] nonnecke@iastate.edu
Patience, John F [AN S] jfp@mail.iastate.edu
Persia, Michael E [AN S] mpersia@mail.iastate.edu
Prusa, Kenneth J [FSHNH] kprusa@mail.iastate.edu
Rasmussen, Mark A [LPD C] markras@mail.iastate.edu
Rathmacher, John A [AN S] jarat@iastate.edu
Reddy, Manju B [FSHNH] mbreddy@mail.iastate.edu
Reecy, James M [AN S] jreecy@mail.iastate.edu
Reinhardt, Tim [AN S] tim.reinhardt@ars.usda.gov
Reitmeier, Cheryll A [FSHNH] creitmei@mail.iastate.edu
Rodermel, Steven R [GDCBS] rodermel@mail.iastate.edu
Ross, Jason W [AN S] jwross@mail.iastate.edu
Rothschild, Max [AN S] mfrothsc@iastate.edu
Rowling, Matthew J [FSHNH] mrowling@mail.iastate.edu
Russell, James R [AN S] jrussell@mail.iastate.edu
Sapp, Stephen G [SOC A] ssapp@mail.iastate.edu
Schalinske, Kevin [FSHNA] kschalin@mail.iastate.edu
Scott, Paul [USDA ARS] Paul.Scott@ars.usda.gov
Sebranek, Joseph G [AN S] sebranek@mail.iastate.edu
Selsby, Joshua T [AN S] jselsby@mail.iastate.edu
Sharp, Rick L [KIN] rlsharp@mail.iastate.edu
Shook, Robin P [KIN] rshook@iastate.edu
Stabel, Judy R [V MPM] jrstabel@mail.iastate.edu
Stewart, Jeanne M [NWRC] jws1@mail.iastate.edu
Timms, Leo L [AN S] ltimms@mail.iastate.edu
Tyler, Howard [AN S] htyler@mail.iastate.edu
Valentine, Rudy J [KIN] rvalenti@iastate.edu
Wang, Tong [FSHNA] tongwang@mail.iastate.edu
White, Pamela J [HS AD] pjwhite@mail.iastate.edu
White, Wendy [FSHNH] wswhite@mail.iastate.edu
Willette, Auriel [FSHN] awillett@iastate.edu
Wilson, Lester A [FSHNA] lawilson@mail.iastate.edu
Winham, Donna [FSHN] dwinham@iastate.edu